Wim Desmet

Voorzitter 

Kleine Nieuwstraat 24
8792 Desselgem
056/722176
wim@tcmatchpoint.be

Joke Godderis

 

Schoolstraat 20
8791 Beveren-Leie
0479/450730
joke@tcmatchpoint.be

Ilse Demeulemeester

 

Akkerwindelaan 41
8791 Beveren-Leie
056/726907
ilse@tcmatchpoint.be

Marie Van Tieghem

 

Tomberg 24
8791 Beveren-Leie
0498/437548
marie@tcmatchpoint.be

Ann Deveene

Schatbewaarder  

Ballingstraat 40
8792 Desselgem
056/728717
ann@tcmatchpoint.be

Ward Devos

 

Tienbunder 40
8792 Desselgem
056/726808
ward@tcmatchpoint.be

Carl Vandevoorde

 

Meikeverstraat 1
8792 Desselgem
056/703225
carl@tcmatchpoint.be

Fabienne Harinck

 

1e Linie Regimentstraat
8710 Ooigem
0479/351663
fabienne@tcmatchpoint.be

Onze Sponsors